WACOP District 5

Counties Served:

LaCrosse, Monroe, Juneau, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, Clark, Pepin, Pierce, Dunn, Eau Claire, Clark, St. Croix, Chippewa, Taylor, Polk, Barron, Rusk, Price, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Ashland, Iron, Bayfield, Douglas, Vernon

District 5 Director

Christian Eversum

Jackson County  SO

30 North 3rd Street

Black River Falls, WI 54615

(715) 284-5357



Dale Gerbig 
 Neighborhood Resource Officer
La Crosse PD
400 La Crosse St
La Crosse, WI 54601-3396
(608) 620-1999  




New Board Members Elected

Click Here to View the 2017 WACOP Board Members


What are the Benefits of Joining WACOP?

  • Notification of statewide training opportunities
  • Become part of a statewide network of Community Policing Practitioners
  • Receive funds for local training
  • Notifications of funding available for Community Policing
  • Notification of annual training conference
  • Membership is included with your paid registration to the annual conference